نی نینی نی، تا این لحظه: 13 سال و 16 روز سن داره

کنجد

My own childhood-1

1390/3/12 11:18
نویسنده : سارا وزیریان
1,313 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

There is not a single day (or even moment) that I don’t think about you; if I didn’t write for a while, its because I don’t want to write rubbish…!

Let me tell you about my childhood….I think I had a wonderful one and I have always hoped to be able to create the same for “you”. I am not quite sure how?... And things have changed a lot

In the hot weather of Ahvaz and during the Iraq-Iran war with the least facilities for a child... We had a very big house, in fact the biggest house in Kian Pars in Ahvaz, which is considered the most elite part of the city. I remember I had a black board and lots of colored chalks that would always break easily…. I don’t know was it because I used to press them a lot or was it because of their quality?!…

The weather was always hot and I wonder how I and your aunt, Samra, would play the whole day niniweblog.comoutside, running after butterflies, frogs, ants

 

We used to run from the roof of one house to another

niniweblog.com

and make people (elders) mad who were niniweblog.comtrying to have a peaceful afternoon nap

I used to suck the bottom of some flowers, it was so sweetniniweblog.com

It made me extremely happy when I captured a purple butterfly, then I would bring it home; nevermind how much careful I was, the colors of its wings would stick to my fingers and fade and then the poor thing would die…niniweblog.comI hated the smell of ants but still couldn’t help playing with them! I used to block their way and puzzle them! I cant believe how I captured frogs!

The only things to eat were “Pofak”, “Kam cakes” and at the most “Yakhmak” or ice cream… My father used to bring “adams-e-khoroos neshan” when he eturned from work and I cant express the joy… I loved his smell. My mom and dad were always very hot when they returned…no wonders…. It’s a pity that you’ll never see your grand mom; she was such a strong but motherly lady… …to be continued…

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (1)

مامان سید ابوالفضل
25 خرداد 90 20:45
میلاد با سعادت مولود کعبه مولی الموحدین ،امیرالمومنین، امام علی (ع) محضر امام عصر و الزمان، امام الانس و الجان حجت ابن الحسن العسکری حضرت مهدی عجل الله تعالی فرج و تمام عاشقان حضرت تبریک وتهنیت باد. روز پدر مبارک
niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به کنجد می باشد