نی نینی نی، تا این لحظه: 13 سال و 14 روز سن داره

کنجد

!!! Sismooni

1390/5/31 15:57
نویسنده : سارا وزیریان
2,806 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

It was about 4 months ago, just in the begining of when I found out that you exist (!): we had gone to Baba Khalkhal's place, as we do at least once a week. They were talking about baby stuff and what should the maternal grand pa buy !!! That was the first time when I realized how VITAL Sismooni is !!Honestly, I think this shouldnt be maternal family's duty...but the atmosphere is such that I have to follow the rules... In fact, I did show my distaste but babaie himself is extremely happy to buy anything for you. Actually, he is planning to fly to Dubai in September to buy your stuff, all good quality and top brand.When I was born, babaie took  a flight to UK and bought all my things from Mothercare but at that time visa issues were different. Its no more easy. Also at that time Dubai didnt exist.

So these days I am all busy going from one shop to the other and making a list. I have visited so many shops and at least 100 websites till now and I have become a Sismmoni expert. Even my poor colleagues have been involved. Last week I and Sonia went to the Motherland, I found a lot of good stuff there. On the last Saturday I and babaie went to the Nini Salon, Kopol Pa, Jasmine and Motherland again. I think now I know what I want. The list is ready, and now babaie knows what to buy from Dubai.

The most inetersting personality is your baba who hates shopping and ofcourse doing things on time! He is the 11th hour type of person...but I did become successful to take him with me and Khale Negin to Delavaran "once" At first he was nagging and wouldnt come but then  in each shop he would stick to one model and declare that this the final decision and that would be your bed! Then in the next shop the final decision would change to another final decison and so on....!

Forget about your baba, I have made my decisisonنیشخند, just that I am so double minded about the colour, I have been thinking, checking different websites, asking Nazli, Sonia and Sima's opinion and still I am not sure....

I have also asked Amu Babak (your babaie's cousin) who lives in Cardiff, to see if he can bring with him some mothercare clothes...lets ee

About the push chair, that is the most important thing for me, although I have been told that it is too early now But to me Sismooni starts with push chair and carrier and ends with push chair and carrier!

It is so inetersting, i love shopping for my baby!

I and baba might travel to Geneva via Istanbul, but I still dont have the visa, lets see I might be able to stay  an extra day in Istanbul and also search in Geneva. But I know Geneva must be expensive.

Aha...more important than these, I have started feeling your very tiny cute  movements from the last week. Some times you are so busy rolling from one position to the other and some times you are quiet for hours...But when you move, I feel relaxed and content, for لبخندme it means that you are ok

, Love

Mom

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (1)

مامان مارال
12 شهریور 90 2:15
Hi dear, y have very nice weblog I wana be in touch with y, if y want. thanks
be ever green
leila


Sure, with pleasure!
niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به کنجد می باشد