نی نینی نی، تا این لحظه: 13 سال و 16 روز سن داره

کنجد

Last day in Geneva

1391/3/16 0:27
نویسنده : سارا وزیریان
671 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

The last day in Geneva was an adventure....we went to France by bus to do some shopping. We went to a little village called "Gex". I did some little shopping for you, of which we have a pic. BUT sheshmetoon rooze bad nabine! After the shopping, we were looking for the memory plate we always buy from any new place we visit... I dont know how, my foot slipped and I landed on the ground with all my 4 limbs! in fractions of a second, I was avoiding to fall on my tummy! Your dad was upset but I though we shouldnt spoil our day and we bought the plate (by now, you must have seen it) The next day was our flight back. Az roo ke man naraftam, we walked so much in Turkey airpot while on transit!! We went to the hospital direct from the airport and had my foot bandaged. There we saw a

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به کنجد می باشد