نی نینی نی، تا این لحظه: 13 سال و 11 روز سن داره

کنجد

My Kindergartner

1395/9/18 9:00
نویسنده : سارا وزیریان
241 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

Well, it was almost ayear long process of looking and applying to different schools! And all worth it, we finally decided to move to another city and enrolled you in one of the best elementary schools.

The first day was awesome! You were so excited, not nervous at all...Very happy to go to the "Big  چشمکSchool" !

We had practiced going to bed earlier for a few days, and all was fine on the big day :). It was a half day to begin with. I was supposed to pack just a small snack....but we totally forgot!, so I and baba dropped you and run back home and I made a big sandwitch خنده For the first few days, I really didn't know گیجwhat things should I pack for school

 After dropping the kids, everyone else left, except me and baba ofcourse! Dota maman babaye *** ke fekr mikonan faghat bacheye oonha madrese rafte خنده  

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به کنجد می باشد