نی نینی نی، تا این لحظه: 13 سال و 17 روز سن داره

کنجد

Four years into the most beautiful journey of my life

1395/3/14 1:51
نویسنده : سارا وزیریان
258 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

4 years ago when my little prince was born, I had no idea about the depth and breadth of this journey... I remember everyone used to talk about not having enough time to sleep...That's the smallest part of being a mother... It is full of responsibilities, but I have learnt that the most important responsibility is to learn how to enjoy motherhood.

The most beautiful time of my day is the end of the day, when we turn on the table lamp and read "many many books" before we sleep.

I am blessed with a happy boy who has a great sense of humor.

I am blessed with a healthy boy.

I am blessed with a boy who loves to play hide and seek and loves to ride his bike...

What else could I want?!

Talking about bike, a few days ago, Saman said" I need to do my chores" (!) I asked what chores? and among so many cute stuff that he mentioned, he said "I need to take a driving test to ride my bike"!!! تعجب And here are a few more I remember:

1- I need to put out the garbage with baba!

2- I need to do some yoga and exercise with baba!

3- I need to feed the dinasours (!!!)ترسو

Saman and I are both going to start school in September to come...

(When I write these, I write them with Saman in mind...I am waiting for the day when he can read them)

Love,

Mama/Mommy and sometimes bi adab maman!!!قه قهه

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!
مطالبی دیگر از این نی نی وبلاگی

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به کنجد می باشد